The Board of Directors has five directors and five observers, chosen from among the entrepreneurs and the partners. The professional directors coming from various disciplines, contribute to good control of the current operation, and encourage creative thinking.

Board members:

Ilana Braoude – Chairperson, Finance Director

Iris Yahal – Finance and Investment Director

Einat Viderberg – Attorney

Dalia Kapuza – Chief Designer

Tsafra Perlmuter – CEO


Anat Ben Natan – Owner of advertising agency

Micha Perlmuter – Hi-tech

Koby Vyzel – Digital Manager

Shira Broyar

Avi Ovadya